Deployment of Missionaries

β€œGo ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:β€?

Matthew 28:19

As Jesus has said, several missionaries have been dedicated by Abishehanathar Church to proclaim the Gospel to the non-believers of our nation. They have been dedicated through Missionary organisations like IMS, GMS and FMPB. By the grace of our Lord missionaries are carrying out the work of our Lord in various mission fields with sincerity and truth. Our good Lord has watched over them amidst opposition and persecution. Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.(Matthew 9:37,38). By the grace of our Lord the harvest is plenteous indeed. Several men and women have been baptized in Christ in each of the mission fields. In various places it has become necessary to build a church to conduct worship. Our church members have constantly supported the nation churners with their persistent prayers.

β€œ These that have turned the world upside down are come hither alsoβ€?

Acts 17:6

The following is the list of missionaries dedicated and sent to mission fields through various missionary organisations by Abishehanathar church:
Thomas Arputharaj – Haryana GMS - 2006
Aanandhi – Jharkhand FMPB - 2007
Nagaraj Samuel – Jharkhand IMS - 2008
Christhu Dhasmurmu – Orissa IMS - 2009
Balamurugan Benjamin – West Bengal IMS - 2009
Gemi Carmel – Tamil Nadu IMS - 2009
Sankar Kalidhas – Jharkhand GPM - 2010
Paul Newton – Andaman IEM - 2011
Keerthika – Orissa IEM - 2011
Billyroy – Sikkim NMS - 2011
Jeyapaul – Tamil Nadu GMS – 2012
Designed by TechnoGems Inc, USA